Industry News

 

  • The Lorrnel Group now operates drones (UAV's) through our Evolution Geomatics Division. We published an article about drones in "The Source" magazine, winter 2015 Vol.12, Issue 4 edition.
Please see the News page for more details.
   

 

Lorrnel News

 

A Special Donation

The Lorrnel Group connected with Alberta's Promise & donated tablets to 8 youth-serving agencies across Alberta.

Please see the News page for more details.

   

 

Upcoming Events

 
  • CAPLA - AGM & Award Luncheon - May 11, 2017 Website
  • CAGC - CSEG GEO Convention - May 15-19, 2017 Website
  • APEGA - Challenging Conversations Made Easy - May 25, 2017 Website
  • CHOA - Edmonton Dinner Event - May 30, 2017 Website
  • CSEG - Geo Industry Field Trip - May 31-June 3, 2017 Website
  • APEGA - Permit to Practice Seminar - June 14, 2017 Website
  • CAPLA - Golf Tournament - June 22, 2017 Website
  • CHOA - Stampede Rooftop Party - July 5, 2017 Website
  • CHOA - Calgary Golf Tournament - August 10, 2017 Website
  • CAGC - Luncheon - September 6, 2017 Website
  •    

     

    Contact Information

     

    Contact us by Email, Telephone or Mail

    We have provided a number of ways for you to contact us:

    Email:

    For general inquiries
    info@lorrnel.com

    For service inquiries

    Environment:
    Martin Baker - mbaker@lorrnel.com

    Land:
    Martin Baker - mbaker@lorrnel.com

    Field Services:
    Andrew Cicoria - acicoria@lorrnel.com

    Seismic/Geophysical Services:
    Andrew Cicoria - acicoria@lorrnel.com
    Blaine Gervais - bgervais@lorrnel.com

    GIS/Mapping Services:
    Justin Quesnel - jquesnel@evolutiongeomatics.com

    Project Management Services:
    Jordan Cicoria - jcicoria@lorrnel.com
    Colleen Krahn - ckrahn@lorrnel.com

    For customer support or assistance
    info@lorrnel.com

    We will respond to you as soon as possible, during regular business hours. All email correspondence is completely confidential.

    Telephone:

    Calgary Area: (403) 233-0900

    Toll Free: 1-877-536-5656

    Monday to Friday   8:00am to 5:00pm (MST)

    Fax:

    (403) 265-3874

    Regular Mail:

    Send your inquiries to:

    • Lorrnel Consultants
    • 1915 - 11th St SE
    • Calgary, AB
    • T2G 3G5